Saikat Executive Committee & Board of Advisers for Years 2018-2019

Executive Committee (EC) 2018-2019

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.

President
Debopriyo Chowdhury
debopriyo@saikat.org
President-Elect
Abhikesh Nag
abhikesh@saikat.org
General Secretary
Siladitya Ray Chaudhuri
siladitya@saikat.org
Treasurer
Samit Dutta
samit@saikat.org
Activity Coordinator
Banikumar Maiti
banikumar.maiti@gmail.com
Food Coordinator
Sirshendu Mukherjee
sirshendu@saikat.org
Member at Large
Biswa Pronab Choudhury
biswa@saikat.org
Member at Large
Dhrubamitra Chatterjee
dhrubamitra@saikat.org
Member at Large
Gautam Bandyopadhyay
gbandy4911@gmail.com
Member at Large
Indranil Banerjee
indranil@saikat.org
Member at Large
Mriganka Mondal
mrigankamondal@saikat.org
Member at Large
Subhendu Bhowmik
subhendu@saikat.org
Show More

Board of Advisors (2018-19)

Advisor
Anindya Bhattacharya
dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Advisor
Probir Paul
probir5463@gmail.com
Advisor
Sagarika Chakrabarty
sagarikachakrabarty@hotmail.com
Show More

© 2019 by Saikat - Bengali Association of San Diego

Member at Large

Mriganka Mondal mrigankamondal@saikat.org