Saikat Executive Committee & Board of Advisers for Years 2018-2019

Executive Committee (EC) 2018-2019

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.

President
President

Debopriyo Chowdhury debopriyo@saikat.org

press to zoom
President-Elect
President-Elect

Abhikesh Nag abhikesh@saikat.org

press to zoom
General Secretary
General Secretary

Siladitya Ray Chaudhuri siladitya@saikat.org

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Samit Dutta samit@saikat.org

press to zoom
Activity Coordinator
Activity Coordinator

Banikumar Maiti banikumar.maiti@gmail.com

press to zoom
Food Coordinator
Food Coordinator

Sirshendu Mukherjee sirshendu@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Biswa Pronab Choudhury biswa@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Dhrubamitra Chatterjee dhrubamitra@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Gautam Bandyopadhyay gbandy4911@gmail.com

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Indranil Banerjee indranil@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Mriganka Mondal mrigankamondal@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member at Large
Member at Large

Subhendu Bhowmik subhendu@saikat.org

press to zoom

Board of Advisors (2018-19)

Advisor
Advisor

Anindya Bhattacharya dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Probir Paul probir5463@gmail.com

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Sagarika Chakrabarty sagarikachakrabarty@hotmail.com

press to zoom