Saikat Executive Committee 2022-2023

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

President
President

Dhrubamitra Chatterjee dhrubamitra@saikat.org

press to zoom
President Elect
President Elect

Avijit Pradhan apradhan@saikat.org

press to zoom
General Secretary
General Secretary

Shubhrangshu Pandit spandit@saikat.org

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Shubhadip Paul shpaul@saikat.org

press to zoom
Activity Coordinator
Activity Coordinator

Koushik Das kdas@saikat.org

press to zoom
Food Coordinator
Food Coordinator

Arindom Sarkar arindom@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Gautam Bandyopadhyay gautam@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Partha Ray partha@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Sumit Debnath sumit@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Barun Das barun@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Jayanta Mukhopadhyaya jayanta@saikat.org

press to zoom

Board of Advisers (2022-2023)

Advisor
Advisor

Shantanu Sinha shsinha@ucsd.edu

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Abhijit Chatterjee abhijitc00@gmail.com

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Bobby Ghoshal bobby.ghoshal@gmail.com

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Subhadeep Guha subhadeep.guha@gmail.com

press to zoom

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.