Saikat Executive Committee 2020-2021

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

President
Dhrubamitra Chatterjee
dhrubamitra@saikat.org
Vice President & General Secretary
Mriganka Mondal
mrigankamondal@saikat.org
Treasurer
Avijit Pradhan
apradhan@saikat.org
Activity Coordinator
Tanaya Roy
tanaya@saikat.org
Food Coordinator
Arindom Sarkar
arindom@saikat.org
Member At Large
Gautam Bandyopadhyay
gbandy4911@gmail.com
Member At Large
Shibaji Sinharay
shibaji@saikat.org
Member At Large
Shyam Sundar
shyam@saikat.org
Member At Large
Partha Ray
partha@saikat.org
Member At Large
Shubhadip Paul
shpaul@saikat.org
Member At Large
Koushik Das
kdas@saikat.org
Member At Large
Shubhrangshu Pandit spandit@saikat.org
Show More

Board of Advisers (2020-2021)

Advisor
Anindya Bhattacharya
dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Advisor
Shantanu Sinha
shsinha@ucsd.edu
Advisor
Abhijit Chatterjee
abhijitc00@gmail.com
Show More

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.

© 2019 by Saikat - Bengali Association of San Diego