Saikat Executive Committee 2020-2021

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

President
President

Dhrubamitra Chatterjee dhrubamitra@saikat.org

press to zoom
Vice President & General Secretary
Vice President & General Secretary

Mriganka Mondal mrigankamondal@saikat.org

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Avijit Pradhan apradhan@saikat.org

press to zoom
Activity Coordinator
Activity Coordinator

Tanaya Roy tanaya@saikat.org

press to zoom
Food Coordinator
Food Coordinator

Arindom Sarkar arindom@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Gautam Bandyopadhyay gbandy4911@gmail.com

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Shibaji Sinharay shibaji@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Shyam Sundar shyam@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Partha Ray partha@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Shubhadip Paul shpaul@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Koushik Das kdas@saikat.org

press to zoom
Member At Large
Member At Large

Shubhrangshu Pandit spandit@saikat.org

press to zoom

Board of Advisers (2020-2021)

Advisor
Advisor

Anindya Bhattacharya dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Shantanu Sinha shsinha@ucsd.edu

press to zoom
Advisor
Advisor

Abhijit Chatterjee abhijitc00@gmail.com

press to zoom

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.