Saikat Executive Committee & Board of Advisers for Years 2020-2021

Executive Committee (EC) 2020-2021

For all inquiries please email:  ec@saikat.org

Looking for past Executive Committee information? Click here.

Acting President
Dhrubamitra Chatterjee
dhrubamitra@saikat.org
General Secretary
Mriganka Mondal
mrigankamondal@saikat.org
Treasurer
Subhodip Banerjee
subhodip@saikat.org
Activity Cordinator
Tanaya Roy
tanaya@saikat.org
Food Cordinator
Arindom Sarkar
arindom@saikat.org
Member At Large
Gautam Bandyopadhyay
gbandy4911@gmail.com
Member At Large
Avijit Pradhan
apradhan@saikat.org
Member At Large
Shibaji Sinharay
shibaji@saikat.org
Member At Large
Shyam Sundor
shyam@saikat.org
Show More

Board of Advisors (2020-21)

Advisor
Anindya Bhattacharya
dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com
Advisor
Shantanu Sinha
shsinha@ucsd.edu
Advisor
Abhijit Chatterjee
abhijitc00@gmail.com
Show More

© 2019 by Saikat - Bengali Association of San Diego

Advisor

Anindya Bhattacharya dr.bhattacharya@gmail.com